top of page

List Poem

- Hoy tengo mucho sueño. - Tengo sueño porque no pude dormir bien. - Tengo sueño porque no hay forma de que llegue temprano, no importa a la hora que salga. - Tengo sueño porque trabajo diez horas. - Tengo sueño porque en realidad trabajo once horas por capricho de mi jefa. - Tengo sueño porque casi no hay dia en que pueda viajar sentada. - Tambien tengo sueño porque dormir en el transporte publico realmente no funciona. - Tengo sueño porque pareciera que nadie puede ser amable por telefono, incluso si me trataron bien por email. - Tengo sueño porque estoy cansada de escuchar dia a dia a gente decir que hice las cosas mal . - Tengo sueño porque ya no tengo animos para hacer lo que realmente esta en mi escencia. - Tengo sueño porque en el fondo no soy una secretaria. - Tengo sueño porque la sola idea de convivir con esa mujer mas de dos horas seguidas esta drenando el poco buen humor que tengo encima . - Tengo sueño porque a pesar de mis esfuerzos, admitamoslo, soy una pesima secretaria. - Tengo sueño porque preferiria estar en casa hablado de tonterias y tirada en mi cama con mis roedores , mi perro y mi amor . - Tengo sueño porque odio sentirme un fracaso. - Tengo sueño porque aunque gano dinero, siento que pierdo tiempo . - Tengo sueño porque el tiempo no vuelve y te lo quisiera dar a ti . - Tengo sueño porque ya no tengo tiempo para comer . - Tengo sueño porque una taza de té entre papeles,documentos y telefonos sonando no es un almuerzo. - Tengo sueño porque enserio necesito dibujar . - Tengo sueño porque paso mas tiempo en una oficina que en mi hogar. - Tengo sueño , porque mi cansancio no radica en dejar descansar mi cuerpo .Es mas complejo que eso . - Sin embargo ,tengo sueño porque yo asi lo decido . - Tengo sueño, si , pero no porque sea masoquista . Necesito tener sueño porque significa tener dinero. - Tener sueño significa un regalo de san valentin. - Tener sueño significa un boleto de avion. - Tener sueño significa un beso . - Tener sueño significa una sonrisa de complicidad , una mirada sincera y un abrazo por primera vez. -Tener sueño significa el cumplimiento de cada uno de los deseos que me impulsan dia a dia ante este mar de pericias , acuerdos, audiencias y papeles mal completados. -Tener sueño significa hacernos a los dos realidad. - Asi que bueno, pienso tener ojeras un tiempo mas, porque tu mi amor , si es que un no lo sabes ,eres mi mas grande sueño .

Im sleepy:

Today I am very sleepy. - I'm sleepy because I could not sleep well. - I'm sleepy because there's no way I can get there early, no matter what time it comes out. - I'm sleepy because I work ten hours. - I'm sleepy because I actually work eleven hours at the whim of my boss. - I am sleepy because there is almost no day in which I can travel sitting. - I'm also sleepy because sleeping on public transport does not really work. - I am sleepy because it seems that nobody can be kind on the phone, even if they treated me well by email. - I'm sleepy because I'm tired of hearing people say every day that I did things wrong. - I am sleepy because I no longer have the courage to do what is really in my essence. - I'm sleepy because deep down I'm not a secretary. - I am sleepy because the mere idea of ​​living with that woman more than two hours in a row is draining the little good humor that I have over me. - I'm sleepy because despite my efforts, let's admit it, I'm a sorry secretary. - I am sleepy because I would rather be at home talking about nonsense and lying in my bed with my rodents, my dog ​​and my love. - I'm sleepy because I hate feeling like a failure. - I'm sleepy because although I earn money, I feel like I'm wasting time. - I am sleepy because time does not come back and I would like to give it to you. - I'm sleepy because I do not have time to eat anymore. - I'm sleepy because a cup of tea between papers, documents and phones ringing is not a lunch. - I'm sleepy because I really need to draw. - I'm sleepy because I spend more time in an office than in my home. - I'm sleepy, because my fatigue does not lie in letting my body rest. It's more complex than that. - However, I am sleepy because I decide so. - I'm sleepy, yes, but not because I'm a masochist. I need to be sleepy because it means having money. - Having a dream means a gift of valentines. - Dreaming means an airplane ticket. - Having a dream means a kiss. - Dreaming means a smile of complicity, a sincere look and a hug for the first time. - To have a dream means the fulfillment of each one of the desires that drive me every day before this sea of ​​skills, agreements, audiences and badly completed papers. - To have dream means to make us both reality. - So good, I think I have circles for a while longer, because you my love, if you do not know it, you are my biggest dream.


Single post: Blog_Single_Post_Widget
bottom of page